AMR Home AMR Home AMR Home AMR Home AMR Home
 
The Australian Morris Sides
Headings in white are links to websites
Adelaide Morris Men Cotswold - Male Lancashire Witches North West - Female
Roger Foster
Adelaide SA

08 8298 1588
amm_bookings@morris.org.au
Practice: Thursday night
JIll Mundy
Adelaide SA
08 8
391 0934
jill.mundy@internode.on.net
Practice: -
   
Albion FairNorth West - Mixed Logan Morris Cotswold - Mixed
Anna Gray
Rozelle NSW

0404 290 908
albionfair@gmail.com
Practice: Tuesday night 
Sheree Hill
Shailer Park, QLD

07 3806 1343
csgreenhill@optusnet.com.au
Practice: -
   
Bellswagger Morris Cotswold - Mixed Longford Morris Cotswold - Mixed
Kevan Jones
Toowoomba QLD

0413 856 785
kevanwalterjones@gmail.com

Practice: Fortnightly
Angela De Rues
Riverside TAS

03 6327 1782
kathleen.brophy@education.tas.edu.au
Practice: -
   
Black Joak MorrisCotswold - Mixed The Mad Tatters Border  - Mixed
Jayden Spillane
Rhodes NSW

0414 373 522
squire.joakers@gmail.com
Practice: Thursday night 
Christine Hogan
Guildford, Perth, WA

08 9279 8778
madtattersmorris@iinet.net.au
Practice: Tuesday night
   
BrandragonNorth West- Mixed Morris & Country Dance Workshop
Nat James
Brunswick

0432 860 443
brandragon@morris.org.au
Practice: Monday night
Colin Towns
Oakliegh VIC

03 9568 1801
ctowns@pcug.org.au
   
Brindabella Clog Morris North West - Female Northern Territory
Maria Beckett
Farrar ACT

susanmaria.beckett@gmail.com
Practice: -
Interested in starting a side in NT?
Contact Us>
   
Britannia Morris Men Cotswold - Male Perth Morris MenCotswold - Male
David Purdue
Glen Iris VIC

0419 669 955
davidp@britannia.org.au
Practice: -

Steven Mansfield
Perth WA

08 9478 6968 (H)
0400 731 049

squire@perthmorrismen.org
Practice: Fortnightly 
   
Canberra Morris Men Cotswold - Male The Ragged Band Border Morris
  - The Dark Side Border -
Mixed
Joel Cowey
O'Connor ACT

+61 2 6161 4420 or +61 400 607 042
lee_hopson@yahoo.com
Practice: -

Eric Simpson
Flaxton & Brisbane QLD
0405 984 627
erk1@westnet.com.au
raggedbandbordermorris@gmail.com
Practice:
-
   
Fair Maids of Perth North West - Female Red Raven Cotswold & Border - Mixed
Ann Fitton
Cotsloe WA

08 9384 7633
afitton@tpg.com.au
Practice: -
Neil Barker
Richmond VIC
03 9846 5280
0417 323 441
neilw@melbpc.org.au

redraven@morris.org.au
Practice: Tuesday night :Fortnightly
   
Glorishears Cotswold - Female South-East North WestNorth West - Mixed
Liz Jagodzinski
Adelaide SA

08 8340 9489
Jagodzinski.Liz@saugov.sa.gov.au
Practice: -
Andrea Skerritt
Greenslopes Qld
0438 655 876
andrea@skerritt.com.au
Practice: Monday night
   
Hedgemonkey Morris Cotswold - Mixed Surly Griffin Morris Cotswold/Border - Mixed
Bronny Lloyd
Adelaide SA

08 8242 2634
bronnyl@internode.on.net
Practice: Wednesday night
Simon Wall
Belconnen ACT
0404 859 404
simon@wall2wall.id.au
Practice: Alternate Sunday Evenings
   
Hot For JoeBorder - Female Tyler's Oz Molly - Mixed
Rachael Neild
Adelaide SA

0400 224 199
rachael.neild@live.com
Practice: Thursday night
David Purdue
Glen Iris Vic

0419 669 955
davidp@britannia.org.au
Practice: Occasional 
   
Jolley Hatters Morris Cotswold - Mixed  
Tasha Erker
North Hobart, TAS

0409 573 812
dance@jolleyhattersmorris.com
Practice: Tuesday night